Cityringen 4, Taastrup 2630, Danmark.

Store opening hours

Monday
10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 19:00
Thursday
10:00 - 19:00
Friday
10:00 - 19:00
Saturday
10:00 - 17:00
Sunday
11:00 - 17:00

Special opening hours

15/12/2018 - Saturday
10:00 - 20:00
16/12/2018 - Sunday
10:00 - 20:00
17/12/2018 - Monday
10:00 - 20:00
18/12/2018 - Tuesday
10:00 - 20:00
19/12/2018 - Wednesday
10:00 - 20:00
20/12/2018 - Thursday
10:00 - 20:00
21/12/2018 - Friday
10:00 - 20:00
22/12/2018 - Saturday
10:00 - 20:00
23/12/2018 - Sunday
10:00 - 20:00
24/12/2018 - Monday
Juleaften
Closed
25/12/2018 - Tuesday
Juledag
Closed
26/12/2018 - Wednesday
2. juledag
Closed
27/12/2018 - Thursday
10:00 - 19:00
28/12/2018 - Friday
10:00 - 19:00
29/12/2018 - Saturday
10:00 - 19:00
30/12/2018 - Sunday
10:00 - 19:00
31/12/2018 - Monday
Nytårsaften
10:00 - 14:00
01/01/2019 - Tuesday
Closed

Smiley-report

Enquiries concerning Forgotten Items and Job Applications


Do you wish to apply for a job or have you forgotten something in this store?
In that case, you are welcome to contact the store via this form.
In all other respects, we kindly refer to our FAQ in which we have collected the answers to the most common questions.

Only enquiries concerning Forgotten Items and Job Applications will be answered through this form.


Please note that we only save your application for 6 months, after which they are deleted from our systems.