Multergasse 22, 9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Store opening hours

Monday
09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 19:00
Thursday
09:00 - 21:00
Friday
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Closed

Special opening hours

28/01/2019 - Monday
Umbau
Closed
29/01/2019 - Tuesday
Umbau
Closed
30/01/2019 - Wednesday
Umbau
Closed
31/01/2019 - Thursday
Umbau
Closed
01/02/2019 - Friday
Umbau
Closed
02/02/2019 - Saturday
Umbau
Closed
04/02/2019 - Monday
Umbau
Closed
05/02/2019 - Tuesday
Umbau
Closed
06/02/2019 - Wednesday
Umbau
Closed
07/02/2019 - Thursday
Umbau
Closed
08/02/2019 - Friday
Umbau
Closed
09/02/2019 - Saturday
Umbau
Closed

Enquiries concerning Forgotten Items and Job Applications


Do you wish to apply for a job or have you forgotten something in this store? In that case, you are welcome to contact the store via this form. In all other respects, we kindly refer to our FAQ in which we have collected the answers to the most common questions.

Only enquiries concerning Forgotten Items and Job Applications will be answered through this form.


Please note that we only save your application for 6 months, after which they are deleted from our systems.