Rennweg 35, 8001 Zürich, Schweiz.

Store opening hours

Monday
09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 19:00
Thursday
09:00 - 19:00
Friday
09:00 - 19:00
Saturday
09:00 - 18:00
Sunday
Closed

Special opening hours

22/11/2018 - Thursday
Einschaltung Weihnachtsbeleuchtung
09:00 - 22:00
02/12/2018 - Sunday
Sonntagsverkauf
11:00 - 18:00
09/12/2018 - Sunday
Sonntagsverkauf
11:00 - 18:00
23/12/2018 - Sunday
Sonntagsverkauf
11:00 - 18:00
24/12/2018 - Monday
Vortag Weihnachten
09:00 - 17:00
25/12/2018 - Tuesday
Weihnachten
Closed
26/12/2018 - Wednesday
Stephanstag
Closed
31/12/2018 - Monday
Silvester
09:00 - 17:00
01/01/2019 - Tuesday
Neujahr
Closed
02/01/2019 - Wednesday
Berchtoldstag
09:00 - 18:00

Enquiries concerning Forgotten Items and Job Applications


Do you wish to apply for a job or have you forgotten something in this store?
In that case, you are welcome to contact the store via this form.
In all other respects, we kindly refer to our FAQ in which we have collected the answers to the most common questions.

Only enquiries concerning Forgotten Items and Job Applications will be answered through this form.


Please note that we only save your application for 6 months, after which they are deleted from our systems.